Youtube


    Preppy Kitchen

    HD
    7:20
    автор | дата 28.08.2018
    • 49837
    • 2044
    • 31
    Проголосовало пользователей: 2075
    Тэги: #How, #Make, #Chocolate, #Cake
    How to Make a Chocolate Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/ultimate-chocolate-cake/ My “Ultimate Chocolate Cake” is beyond moist. You could LITERALLY leave out it on the counter for several days and it would still be luscious. The surprise favorite for me on this cake were the cacao nibs. For those of you who have not been exposed to these little delights, they’re pure, unprocessed chocolate aka they’re very crunchy and chocolatey (not sweet at all). They contrast with the buttercream nicely and prevent the cake from cloying. I've made this cake many times and filmed on two separate occasions. So you might notice that I bake a 6 inch cake but decorate an eight inch one. I often love to make a smaller cake make a batch of cupcakes with the extra batter. Just to be clear though the recipe makes 3 nice eight inch cake layers!
    ЕЩЁ
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 17.04.2018
    How to Make a Lavender Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/lavender-cake/ I decided to make a tea infused cake but instead of leaving it there I had to ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 10.04.2018
    Lemon Poppy Seed Pound Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/lemon-poppy-seed-pound-cake/ This pound cake is beyond addictive, which is really ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 01.05.2018
    How to Make a Brown Butter Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/orchid-cake/ OK so this cake is a must-make. A moist browned butter vanilla cake filler ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 09.10.2018
    How to Make Halloween Witch Cupcakes Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/halloween-witch-cupcakes/ My witch cupcakes are made with buttercream ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 25.01.2018
    How to Make an Orange Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/orange-upside-down-cake/ This blood orange upside down cake is super easy to make ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 21.06.2018
    How to Make Strawberry Cupcakes Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/strawberry-cupcakes/ Strawberries are finally in season and I'm so excited to use ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 11.10.2016
    How to make Italian Buttercream Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/how-to-make-italian-buttercream/ One of the most common questions I get on my blog is ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 11.01.2018
    How to Make Tea Sandwiches Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/english-tea-sandwiches/ So here's the step by step for making a proper assortment of tea ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 07.08.2018
    How to Decorate a Cake Full Post: https://preppykitchen.com/how-to-decorate-a-cake/ Making a beautiful cake shouldn't be frustrating, unfortunately I know that ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 20.09.2018
    How to Make Cornbread Pudding Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/cornbread-pudding/ This luscious cornbread pudding, also known as spoonbread (or ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 27.09.2018
    How to Make Pumpkin Pie Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/pumpkin-pie-2/ Classic pumpkin pie gets an update with a spiced pastry crust, a sprinkle of ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 04.09.2018
    Question & Answer Time! All my Recipes: PreppyKitchen.com I've been getting lots of great questions on the blog, Instagram, and here so I thought it would be ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 25.09.2018
    How to Make Pineapple Upside Down Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/easy-pineapple-upside-down-cake/ This delicious pineapple upside down ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 14.08.2018
    How to Make a Berry Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/berry-cake/ This triple berry cake is everything! Tender cake layers floating between thick ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 24.07.2018
    How to Make the BEST Vanilla Cupcakes Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/moist-vanilla-cupcake-recipe/ These vanilla cupcakes will blow your mind!
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 03.04.2018
    How to Make Funfetti Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/funfetti-cake-2/ This funfetti cake is a total crowd-pleaser! Ultra-moist vanilla cake filled with ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 03.07.2018
    How to Make an American Flag Cake Full recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/flag-cake/ This moist vanilla cake is filed with fresh berries and topped with a light ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 12.07.2018
    How to Make Buttercream Flowers Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/how-to-make-buttercream-flowers/ Making buttercream flowers elevate any dessert ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 26.06.2018
    How to Make a Blackberry Cake Full recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/blackberry-cake-2/ Summer is here and the berries are sweet and plentiful, meaning it's ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 29.05.2018
    How to Make a Mocha Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/mocha-cake/ Coffee always accentuates the chocolatey flavor of a chocolate cake of ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 18.09.2018
    How to Make Italian Buttercream Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/how-to-make-italian-buttercream/ Of all the buttercreams in the world Italian meringue ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 30.08.2018
    How to Make Chicken Pot Pie Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/chicken-pot-pie/ I love chicken pot pie! It's a total childhood favorite I grew up with and ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 07.06.2018
    How to Make Dulce de Leche Cake Full recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/dulce-de-leche-cake-2/ Brown butter vanilla cake covered in silky dulce del leche ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 22.05.2018
    How to Make Carrot Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/carrot-and-walnut-cake/ This delicious carrot cake is almost too easy to believe and my gosh is ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 10.07.2018
    How to Make Red Velvet Cake Ful Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/best-red-velvet-cake/ A light chocolate cake with lots of addictive cream cheese frosting ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 21.08.2018
    How to make a Strawberry Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/strawberry-cake/ This moist and fluffy strawberry cake might just be the perfect birthday ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 06.09.2018
    How to Make an Apple Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/apple-spice-cake/ A richly spiced apple cake filled with a perfect brown butter vanilla ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 11.10.2018
    How to Make Halloween Cupcakes Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/halloween-cupcakes/ Perfectly spooky and delicious chocolate Halloween cupcakes ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 05.06.2018
    How to Get Flat Cake Layers Blog post with all the instructions: https://preppykitchen.com/how-to-get-perfect-flat-cake-layers/ Few things frustrate me more than ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 12.04.2018
    How to Make Blueberry Lemon Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/blueberry-lemon-cake/ Stop everything and make this cake if you love blueberries!
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 11.05.2018
    It's no secret that your life changes a lot when you become a new parent. That's why we brought in our friend and fellow YouTuber John Kanell from Preppy ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 31.07.2018
    How to Make a Neapolitan Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/neapolitan-cake/ Sometimes deciding on a flavor is hard, but dessert should be easy!
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 19.06.2018
    How to Make the Royal Wedding Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/elderflower-cake/ By popular request I give you my take on the royal wedding cake ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 15.05.2018
    How to Make a Smash Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/smash-cakes/ What could be more exciting than a first birthday? Two first birthdays!! My twins ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 08.05.2018
    How to Make a Cookies and Cream Cake Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/cookies-and-cream-cake/ COOKIES AND CREAM!!!!!! I love cookies and I love ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 24.04.2018
    How to Make a Strawberry Cake Ful Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/painted-cake/ This strawberry lemon cake is super-moist, flavorful and easy to make, well ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 02.10.2018
    How to Make Pumpkin Cakes Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/pumpkin-mini-cakes/ These delicious, delightful, and moist pumpkin cakes are filled with all ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 12.06.2018
    How to Make an Easy Tiramisu Full Recipe: https://preppykitchen.com/easy-tiramisu/ I love tiramisu because it has all of my favorite things in one package: ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    автор | дата 28.06.2018
    Best Kitchen Gadgets Getting things done in the kitchen means being prepared and big part of that is having the right tools. I'm giving you a tour of all my favorite ...
    • СКАЧАТЬ
    Популярные тэги
      Сейчас смотрят
      Пользователи